Keys of the Kingdom are in my hands, not in those of Donal J. Trump, as he pretends via UPIC. By Lord Archbishop Dr. Uwe A. E. Rosenkranz, known as Pope St. Peter Simon II

Archbishop Uwe Dr. A.E.. Rosenkranz | Rosary

SEASON OF THE SCEPTER👑
By Charles Hunt

Last night, I heard the Lord say to me, “THIS IS THE SEASON OF THE SCEPTER👑!

This is the hour of unity for my bride. This is the moment of DIVINE EXCHANGE as FRESH FIRE touches your lips & heart in the COALS of COMMISSIONING! Now, the church will exchange insecurity, comparison, competition & judgement for… LOVE! By this the world will know that you are my people!”
It was the night watch as I was abruptly awakened in visitation. His whisper🌬 filled the room with a flood of hope for what is here & what is to come. While the world pronounces the negativity that keeps people in bondage, the spirit of the Lord blows the trumpet of freedom!
The season of the scepter is about the establishment of…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 389 weitere Wörter





Hinterlasse einen Kommentar